(905) 538-7650
 
(Physio Hamilton Mountain, Ancaster, Stoney Creek)
(289) 238-8022
 
(Dundas)

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
September 18, 19
"Ash and Ron were so helpful with my elbow issues, the sessions were enjoyable, informative and now the pain is gone. I also have a series of stretches and other exercises I can use to hopefully prevent further issues. Thank you both!"
From Google
September 17, 19
"I injured my left leg while running and was unable to run for longer than 5 minutes. Precision Physiotherapy identified the issue and helped the pain with laser therapy and cupping. Stretching, orthotics, and good care have allowed me to get back into running with no issues or pain."
From Google
September 14, 19
From Google
September 10, 19
"Had acl surgery in June, I have been going to Dundas physio since, the recovery has been fast and I recommend this to anyone in need of physical rehab. It is an outstanding service, Ashish and Ron are very personable and easy to get along with."
From Google
September 10, 19
"I had a major car wreck and was badly injured earlier this year. When I finally got home from the hospital, I remember being so down and thinking I would never be able to use my right leg again. I needed at home care for the first 4 months and not many clinics off this trust me I looked around, but Precision did. That's when I met Nupur, she has been my angel. She worked me hard and helped me get my strength and courage back, I will never forget that, she is a friend. Now I am at the clinic and everyone here is amazing, really family orientated, love it here and highly recommend to anyone."
From Google
September 5, 19
"Had issues with my hip; muscular and arthritis. Ash was able to give me immediate relief. Although I had work to do, Ron & Ash were able to help me continue in recovery and give me guidance to improve the effectiveness of the exercises. I am very pleased with the results and recommend Precision physiotherapy-Dundas to anyone I know who needs help. Ash definitely has an instinctive + intuitive approach to zeroing in on the problem."
From Google
September 3, 19
"Very professional and thorough service and treatment. Post fracture treatment and ankle arthritis responded very well to Avi's recommendations and treatment regimen. Strongly endorse their Physio services. Bob"
From Google
August 31, 19
"There is a reason for this 5 star rating by everyone who has written a review. From the minute you walk in the clinic, you are greeted by name and feel like family. My experience was a positive one. Treatments helped me tremendously since I first started. It has been a pleasure meeting and working with all the wonderful, cheerful, friendly staff here, who are professional, caring, and treated me with the utmost respect. A "special thank you" to Avi, Ash & AK, who worked with me directly. "Thank you" for your patience in answering all my questions and concerns. I would not hesitate to return, if needed, in the near future, and I would highly recommend Precision Physiotherapy to anyone who needs Pysio treatment."
From Google
August 30, 19
"My journey through Dundas Physio & Rehab started 11 months ago and what a journey it has been! I was referred to the clinic after a fall that resulted in a concussion and post-concussion syndrome. My symptoms were severe headache, sensitivity to light and sound, visual and balance disturbances, affected memory and sleep, pain, irritation, depression. The first few months were not an easy journey & the improvement was also non-linear which was discouraging. At times it was difficult to remain positive. With perseverance, a few more months and the continued support of my team, Avi, Ash, & Ron who always welcomed me with smiles, empathy, encouragement, & more exercises, I made it to full recovery! Avi taught me the most important lesson in concussion rehab: respect your brain! I still do! In case you’re thinking “ there are exercises for concussion therapy???” Yes there are! Some of the vestibular-ocular rehab exercises that help with balance and visual disturbances seemed so unnatural that I was not always a believer. As my team and I worked me to what I like to call “my former glory”, I was able to finally undergo my carpal tunnel surgery, which had been put on hold for months. Post surgery, when I needed hand therapy on my dominant hand, I knew exactly where to go! I have to say that hand therapy after concussion therapy is like a trip to the spa...yet again, Avi, Ash, & Ron, and their expertise led me to the finish line... I’ve resumed all my family and work responsibilities and my hobbies, all of which require a sharp brain, visual acuity, balance, energy, and manual dexterity . Thank you, Avi, Ash, & Ron! You should be proud of the wonderful work you do! Thank you!"
From Google
August 29, 19
"Precision physio helped me immensely in some serious damage I had done to my knees over time. When I first visited the clinic, the thought of doing a squat was an impossible feat and my muscles were all so tense that I had extremely limited mobility. After going to Nupur and team for a few weeks, I was able to get back to a state where I could work a full day without excruciating knee pain at the end of the evening. The staff here is so lovely and each and every one of them make you feel comfortable and at home in the clinic. I even experienced some wild neck cramping that I was able to call about in the morning and they found time to squeeze me in and work miracles on me. I’m so grateful for what they have been able to do for me. "
August 29, 19
"When I first started going for therapy at Precision Physiotherapy I was in severe pain in my knees. I could barely get in and out of the tub, could hardly walk downstairs without the risk of falling due to my knees buckling and had problems turning in bed. After 10 sessions of therapy with laser treatment, electric stimulation and proper exercises to help with muscle toning, I feel much better and am mostly pain free. Jenny and the staff, starting with reception and all the people who work at Precision Physiotherapy, have been extremely professional, helpful and easy to talk to. I am continuing my therapy and would recommend Precision Physiotherapy to anyone who might be suffering with any kind of pain that can be treated by physiotherapy. Thank you Jenny and all your staff."
From Google
August 20, 19
"I am very happy with my choice of choosing Precision Physio for my post-op treatment. Before choosing here, I searched online and was very picky in researching where I wanted to go for treatment. I found that Precision had over 100 five star reviews. Thus, I chose to come here. I must say my experience was very great. At first I was nervous considering I had never done physio before. Nupur was very patient in answering all my questions and very knowledgeable. I have improved in getting my range of motion back much more than I had expected. All the staff were patient, professional, as well as approachable, which made things much more of an ease for an anxious person like me. I highly recommend Nupur & the rest of the team here."
From Google
August 8, 19
"I had a great experience here they helped me with my football injury and I’m fully recovered now"
From Google
August 7, 19
"I've played competitive football, soccer, basketball and I have fought internationally in martial arts for over 15 years. I have injured myself more times and in more ways than you want to know. I have also been to numerous physiotherapy clinics in the Oakville, Burlington and Hamilton area and I can say, without a doubt, that Precision Physio gives second to none care to their patients. They are informative, attentive, proactive, they follow-up. They care. If you have ever been left with doubts or lingering questions after a trip to physio then you MUST give Avinash and his team of expert physiotherapists a try. You and your body will never look back."
From Google
August 1, 19
"Knowledge and friendly staff"
From Google
July 26, 19
From Google
July 25, 19
From Google
July 25, 19
"Great place very helpful staff all around. My arm and wrist are MUCH better now after my visits to precision physiotherapy"
From Google
July 19, 19
From Google
July 13, 19
"I brought my son here to get help with a shoulder injury. Avi, Ash & Ron are such a pleasure and have helped my son get proper mobility back and return to all his normal activities without pain. Highly recommend this clinic!"
From Google
July 11, 19
"Jhanvi and Mae are the best. I went here for my OA knee and it works awesome for me. Before the treatments, my knee was stiff and sore after some intense activities. After 6 sessions, i feel much better. The range of motions, the flexibility and the strength are hugely improved. I will come back again for further therapies."
From Google
July 9, 19
"Ash & Ron helped me overcome my Thoracic Outlet Syndrome. It was extremely debilitating and affected all aspects of my life but with their help I was able to persevere. I can now get through my work day with minimal pain. Before , I had this numbing tingling sensation in my arm that prevented me from working. I no longer have this sensation! I'm forever grateful for everything you've done for me"
From Google
July 7, 19
"I have been to many places looking for pain relief for my mid back over the years. As a recent lower back injury devastated me both physically and emotionally, I was forced back into the road to recovery and tasked with looking into the plethora of rehabilitation avenues. I had first gone to a chiropractor, which felt like an endless road of misdiagnosis and expenses. Luckily I came upon Precision Physiotherapy, and had seen the great reviews. I have been to many osteopaths, physiotherapists, chiropractors, and massage therapists in the past, and nothing compares to this experience. The staff is welcoming and my physiotherapist Ashish Bhatt was the perfect fit for the months I had attended therapy. On arrival he told me that "he can teach me to drive, but won't drive the car for me", and this is exactly what he had done. This was a good feeling, as most treatments in the past always led me to feeling like I needed to keep going back in order to get the relief I was looking for. What made Precision stand out was that Ashish immediately got to the core of my lower back problems, educated me on the dynamics and physiology of my muscles and joints, and set up an action plan, which worked perfectly. I was able to look at injury from another point of view and not get so caught up on the negative aspects, and instead educate myself on the root of the issues in order to solve and prevent injury in the future. In weeks I was feeling relief and decided I would stick with Precision and work on other back pain that had affected me greatly in the past. With another couple weeks of sessions finished, I have solved both an immediate injury, and one that has been effecting me for years. I am more than satisfied, as I have built my knowledge and understanding around my body in order to sustain the work and progress achieved at Precision. It is refreshing to see professionals that are passionate about what they do, and can clearly convey a comfortable setting for growth of their patients on the path to recovery. If I could give 6 stars I would. Thank you Precision Physiotherapy for all the help!"
From Google
July 6, 19
"Fantastic staff!"
From Google
July 5, 19
""I tried many therapies to heal my tennis elbow before coming to Precision Physiotherapy- Dundas. When I first started coming for treatments, many everyday tasks were painful or impossible. 5 weeks later, I am now feeling 80% better & well on my way to being pain free. Thank you!""
From Google
July 5, 19
"My experience with Precision Physiotherapy has been great. Everyone was very patient and accommodating with my busy schedule. At times I had to reschedule last minute and I was accommodated. The exercises have been clear and easy to follow. The journey is still ongoing but I'm happy and equipped to gain my flexibility back. Today I'm able to touch my toe!! Yaay and I can stretch my hips and neck. I spend all my time taking care of others as a nurse. I'm grateful that you guys also take care of me and have taught me how to even better care for my body at home with exercises. Thank you for everything you do!"
From Google
June 29, 19
""Before therapy normal arm movements were painful. Now I feel very close to 100%! Ron & Ash made me feel very comfortable. It was refreshing knowing they understood exactly what my issues were and how to treat them." RESULTS!"
From Google
June 22, 19
"" My story was that I was that I had pain in my knee for a couple of weeks. I couldn't play basketball because of it. It hurt to run and jump. After coming to Precision Physiotherapy I am now able to get back to the court and play like I used to (pain free)!""
From Google
June 22, 19
"" I would like to thank the Precision Physiotherapy team, especially Jenny, Mae and Dr. Nupur for taking such good care of me. I went from having very minimal movement in my right wrist, but after all the routines and physio appointments (of exercise and treatment) I'm feeling much better. Can't wait to grow up and come here to get my massages. ""
From Google
June 20, 19
"Thanks for fixing my back pain!!!"
From Google
June 15, 19
"Before coming to Precision, I had an ache in my ear drum for 3 weeks. I assumed it was ear/hearing related, but no treatment helped. After being assessed by Nupur, she explained that my TMJ was inflamed. After 3 treatments of physio and daily exercises, my ear ache is gone. I can now comfortably listen to music and not worry about a sore jaw/ear"
From Google
June 14, 19
From Google
June 13, 19
"My experience here has been great. When I scheduled my initial appointment I had been experiencing sharp pains on the ulnar side of my right wrist which were making lifting even light objects difficult. After a few sessions of laser treatment and a regimen of light exercises for my wrist, the issue has almost completely disappeared. The staff here was very professional and personable. I would highly recommend Precision Physiotherapy."
From Google
June 12, 19
""Simple walking or doing weights would hurt my knee and I could not kneel on the ground without pain. I am happy to say I go for one hour walks and also weight lift at least two times a week without difficulty. So happy I found Precision Physiotherapy as I have tried other Physiotherapy clinics and were not able to help me the way Precision Physiotherapy has. You all are awesome and I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for physio. Thank you so much!""
From Google
June 11, 19
"" I healed very quickly with the exercises and laser therapy given to me here at the clinic. I can do a lot of everyday chores, except pushing or pulling too much with my left arm, but am getting better at it everyday. Before my clavicle bone was broken and I was unable to use my left arm as I had fallen down 13 stairs. ""
From Google
June 1, 19
""So I started with 2 partial tears in my left shoulder that prohibited me from any physical activity and caused a great deal of pain. After a few visits I learned how to properly stretch the shoulder to regain range of motion. I also received tens and laser treatment that helped a lot By the end of 10 visits I was feeling about 60% better, and now 2 weeks later I feel about 80% better. I now know not to rush the recovery but am back to golfing, careful in the gym , and enjoying my life again! Thanks to Nupur who was my physiotherapist, and all the very nice staff for their care in helping me regain my normal status..""
From Google
May 31, 19
"Awesome results and communication! I suffered an injury resulting in my not being able to perform in my sport but these guys have been taking really good care of me and getting me back on track! Very grateful."
From Google
May 31, 19
""I came to Precision Physiotherapy because I was have nerve damage in my neck. I've been to the doctor even the hospital, they both couldn't help me. I would have trouble sleeping, driving, or just moving. The pain was so intense I was in tears from time to time doing certain movements. They have helped me here so much that I can do the regular lifestyle things with minimal pain. I was treated by Nupur and Dryden. I could go on and on about these two, it it's like a family here and there all awesome. I will definitely recommend precision PT. To anyone that needs to better their life. They get 5 stars in my book.""
From Google
May 28, 19
"Ash and Ron have been amazing help. I had terrible pain in both my knees before I came and saw Ash. With workouts and Ash's expertise I hardly have any pain in my left knee and pain has decreased in my right knee by 70%. Highly recommended as I am back running 10 plus km a week."
From Google
May 27, 19
"I got diagnosed with costochondritis 6 days after giving birth. I had difficulty taking a large breath, moving my upper body even slightly and even holding my new born baby. I called Saturday morning for an appointment. The clinic was fully booked, but when Ron heard my issue, he squeezed me in so that I could get any bit of relief. (Thank goodness!) Ash, the physiotherapist took the time to explain everything to me each session, and he manually did rib and chest wall stretches, within 3-4 sessions, I saw huge improvement. I was able to breathe better and gained back some mobility in my upper torso. After 5 weeks of regular visits, I finally feel back to normal. Ash was also very accommodating as I had a cesarean birth and was very limited on what I could do with my abdomen. In future, I would definitely return if need be. Very professional and I would highly recommend!"
From Google
May 26, 19
"When I arrived at physio my left shoulder was pretty much totally frozen. I could not raise my arm from my side in any direction. This was the result of severe calcific tendinitis. 2 years earlier I had experienced the same thing in my other shoulder, that time I went to another physiotherapist and wasn't very satisfied. However this time was totally different! The staff at Dundas Physio are amazing! After competition of my session I now have full mobility restored possibly even better than prior to the injury. Their hands on, personal care is very effective, & it's a pleasant experience all round. Of course there were exercises and they push you just enough to progress 🙂 Thank you everyone at Dundas Physio! whom I jokingly refer to as my "friendly torturers" You gave me back my freedom to move!"
From Google
May 25, 19
"3 weeks ago, I hurt my lower back at home. it was painful, and I even had trouble to turn in the bed, or put sock/shoes on. But after two treatments with Nupur, the pain was better and the range of motion improved a lot. By now, I am pain-free (maybe a little sore at times), and capable to perform moderate duty work at home and my job ( I am a nurse). Thanks very much for the excellent job. Nupur"
From Google
May 25, 19
"" The exercises I was taught really helped. For the most part, my headaches and TMJ was much better! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I just feel less tense and more relaxed overall ""
From Google
May 25, 19
"I can't say enough great things about Precision! When I began physio, I had limited range of motion, weakness, and considerable pain in my left shoulder. Everyday activities and work were painful and difficult. After several weeks of treatment , my pain is gone, or minimal. I have gained strength and my range of motion has greatly improved. I'm highly impressed and more than satisfied with the quality of treatment I've received. The staff are top notch, and treatment is productive and proactive!"
From Google
May 23, 19
""When I first arrived to the clinic, pain in my left foot and left heel was intense. My abilities were limited and I was being challenged with the simple act of walking. After the first visit, I had a plan of treatment for my condition. The exercises were challenging but Avi was always very supportive and encouraging. I was given "homework" and followed it as I was motivated to get better and return to my active life. Shockwave was also part of my treatment plan and although painful, a great benefit to my healing. I am improving rapidly and I am very pleased with the partnership I found in this team." ""
From Google
May 23, 19
"I am a competitive dancer and was experiencing severe knee pain which was inhibiting from reaching my full potential in dance classes. But because of the team here I was able to recover and continue my dance season. Thanks to the team as I am this weekend off to another competition, without you guys I wouldn’t be able to!!"
From Google
May 18, 19
"My experience with Physical therapist Jenny was excellent! Before I met her my balance was so bad. Now I'm 95% better And I would recommend her to anyone. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Kudos to all of you. "
May 18, 19
"Good Scheduling, Direct Billing, Courteous, Professional service. I did laser and shockwave therapy to rehab my tennis elbow & I went from having significant pain in daily activities to going back to the gym. Thank you to the great staff at Precision Physiotherapy"
From Google
May 14, 19
"I went in because I hurt my back from exercise. The staff at the clinic was able to really help me pinpoint the problem areas. I got laser and electric treatment as well as some recommended exercises (a lot of them were yoga poses) which greatly helped. I'm also seeing them for shoulder pain and tendonitis. I always leave feeling a lot better."
From Google
May 11, 19
"You have helped me greatly with my back. The inflammation is almost 100% gone. When I came for the first time i was in pain and having trouble sleeping. Thank You""
From Google
April 27, 19
""Hi, My name is Susan & I broke my wrist of my dominant hand when I slipped badly on black ice. I was in a lot of pain & felt hopeless. Dundas Physio were wonderful & helped me overcome physically & mentally. I could not even barely lift or turn a small jar lid or door knob. They were very encouraging & used a variety of effective techniques that were very beneficial. Ron & Ash are very kind & very professional and really helped me. I am thankful to God!""
From Google
April 14, 19
"I had a lot of issues with lower back pain. With you systemic help and tips, I can happily say that I am pain free. Thanks a lot!"
From Google
April 13, 19
"I’ve only worked with Ash for 3 session, but I’ve already notice a big improvement in my pain level and range of motion. Ron & Ash have created a nice relaxing & comfortable environment. Always greeted with a smile & they always take the time to answer all my questions & address my concerns. Would highly recommend Dundas Physio & Rehab 😃"
From Google
April 13, 19
"My experience here has been great. PT helped me get my shoulder back in to shape, and it feels much better than before. I had trouble with stretching and reaching out with my left arm, but now it feels much more comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful."
From Google
April 11, 19
"The whole team at Precision Physiotherapy is fantastic! They are very thorough in all assessments and provide great support in healing! I had a great experience and will recommend them for any physio needs! Great job!"
From Google
April 5, 19
"My Auntie comes here for her chronic back. She says they are great!"
From Google
April 4, 19
"My husband and I are both currently going here for treatment. We are both very pleased, and would definitely recommend Precision to anyone. All of the staff are friendly, knowledgeable, very helpful, and easy going."
From Google
April 1, 19
"My experience here was very positive. The staff are very friendly and positive and made me feel comfortable. Coming into physio I was unable to put a lot of pressure on my right leg, or even do squats. Now I am able to have the full function of my leg and the strength has come back as well. Thank you guys so much for all of your work."
From Google
March 30, 19
"My experience at precision physiotherapy was great! Everyone was so friendly, knowledgeable and supportive. When I first came in I was recovering from a level 2 MCL sprain/tear. I was still experiencing ligament pain in my knee during and after physical activities. I also had a hard time walking up and down stairs. Since coming in and doing 4 weeks of physio with the team I am currently pain free while being physically active and have little to no pain afterwards. Jenny, Avi, Nupur, Dryden and Aesha and anyone else I may have forgotten, thank you so much for getting me back to a stronger version on myself! I am so grateful to all of you for all of your help!"
From Google
March 29, 19
"Before coming to PT I was having trouble with my shoulder that prevented me to function effectively. I wasn't until I injured my left shoulder that I knew my muscles have weakened. After doing several PT sessions I was able to notice the difference in my range in motion. I am in a lot less pain when doing my job, and there is almost no discomfort when doing other day to day activities."
From Google
March 29, 19
""My Physio at Precision Physiotherapy has been wonderful. The prescribed treatment and exercises have helped me feel much better. The staff is so friendly, flexible and accommodating.""
From Google
March 27, 19
"When I came into the therapy session, I had a very bad stiff back pain. After my sessions with the therapist, ( include stretching and exercises) I felt way better. God forbid, but if I injured my back again, I will definitely use this therapist again. Good job. ""
From Google
March 24, 19
"I have been going to Precision 2-3x a week for about a month now. From the minute I walked in, I felt welcome there. Everyone who works there genuinely wants to help people live their lives to the fullest. About 4 years ago I did something to my leg while hiking and it has been bothering me ever since. I bring people on hikes for a living and I was finding it really difficult to keep going. The pain was also waking me up in the middle of the night. I went to doctors and none of them were able to do anything for me. I'm happy to report that for the 1st time in 4 years, my pain is finally getting better thanks to the treatments I have been receiving at Precision. I have had laser therapy, massages, learned lots of excellent stretches and I've recently been put on a TENS machine. I would absolutely recommend Precision Physiotherapy to anyone currently living in pain and wants to make a positive change in their lives."
From Google
March 23, 19
"I found that the physiotherapy here was effective in controlling the inflammation in my wrist. Dr. Patel was fantastic at changing the plan as the healing progressed and not pushing it too hard, too fast."
From Google
March 21, 19
"These guys are the best. I'd recommend them to anybody !!!"
From Google
March 20, 19
"The staff were helpful and supportive. I did find that not only; did I get relief from my shoulder discomfort and pain but, I also learned about self care and maintenance. Overall A good experience but, still some work to do."
From Google
March 17, 19
"Before PT, I had difficulty getting out of bed in the morning. I would need to have a lengthy shower in order to loosen my muscles and be able to start my day. After 7 days of PT; I can get out of bed pain-free and do not require heat/hot shower. I am pleased with the treatment, exercises and stretches that I have received."
From Google
March 14, 19
From Google
March 14, 19
From Google
March 13, 19
"I was amazed at the professional and expert treatment I received with my golfers elbow! All good now and ready to tee it up!!"
From Google
March 5, 19
"I've had a pleasurable experience here and the equipment/therapists have reduced my amount of pain and have provided knowledge to continue with maintaining care and strength. There is significant progress from my first visit to now."
From Google
March 5, 19
""Before PT I was having issues using my injured right wrist to lift more than 10 pounds. After several appointments with Jenny the activities and stretches they showed me became much easier and the pain in my wrist is much less severe than when I started. This has helped me greatly in recovering proper function in my day-to-day life ""
From Google
March 5, 19
"This place is good. They know what they are doing."
From Google
February 26, 19
"" Really great experience with Dundas Physio and Rehab. My son had osteochondroma surgery to remove the growth around his knee. He was unable to bend it following surgery but now has almost full range of motion within a few weeks, The surgeon was really impressed when he saw him. Even just two weeks into the physio experience, being impressed with his range of motion. My daughter's exercises to strengthen muscles after spinal surgery have been very helpful for her posture correction. We were very happy with the services and how very warm and personable Ash and Ron were with our family. I definitely recommend their services to others needing Physio."
From Google
February 20, 19
"Treatment has been thorough, progressive and multi-faceted. My limitations have been tracked, my improvements guided, and I have had the benefit of varied treatment. I initially had very poor range of motion (circa 70%) and difficulty applying force during motion. These issues are no longer present in any noticeable magnitude. Staff is also friendly and very knowledgeable."
From Google
February 15, 19
"Came to Precision Physiotherapy to get relief from sore knee and baker cyst behind knee which caused limp. Received TENS and Laser for knee and exercises to strengthen knee. Completed exercises as advised and now have no limp and knee is good. All exercises could easily be done at home with no special equipment required. Therapy was done by Nupur."
From Google
February 15, 19
"After suffering with a shoulder tear for far too long I booked into Dundas Physio & Rehab. The quality of care was excellent and very effective. I cant say enough good things about the PT's. I am now walking around with full range of motion and equipped with the knowledge to maintain a strong shoulder. Amazing!!"
From Google
February 8, 19
"When I first came here I was having pain in my shoulder. I had a lot of pain when picking up my son and was unable to do my regular workout without a lot of pain. I also had numbness and tingling all day. Now the numbness is gone and I am able to complete all my regular activities. I just tried a workout and only had minimal pain the next day. All the staff was very friendly and helpful."
From Google
February 8, 19
"I've played sports all my life and have come across a lot of back pain. I've never been to a chiropractor before, but I've known Dr. Oberoi for over 15 years so I thought I'd try it out. Dr. Oberoi is passionate, knowledgeable and considerate about the work he does. I had a lot of lower back pain and it has almost completely healed up in only a few months. Dr. Oberoi truly looks out for his patients and that's not something I can say about every professional."
From Google
February 6, 19
"My experience with Dundas Physio & Rehab has been wonderful. After fracturing my scapula; I came to Dundas Physio & Rehab to seek treatment. They were incredibly helpful with scheduling my appointment around my busy work schedule and ensuring that; I was on the right track back to good health. Prior to coming here I was unable to use my left arm/shoulder and within a few short weeks they had me using my arm/shoulder nearly as well as I was able to before my accident"
From Google
February 3, 19
"Everyone was super helpful and nice! Jenny was great in helping me get better. I recommend this place to anyone!"
From Google
February 3, 19
"Before I came to physio I had trouble stretching and twisting, with right ribs and side tightness, as well as weakness in my chest and shoulder. With physio I now have much greater range of motion and am alot stronger. My tolerance at work was very short at the beginning and through physio and massage I was able to increase my tolerance over 5 weeks; and now I am working full time hours. I believe that by not pushing too hard and increasing strength and tolerance slowly I was able to recover from my accident more quickly. Everyone at precision physiotherapy was professional, kind and helpful during every one of my visits. I would recommend them to anyone needing physiotherapy."
From Google
January 26, 19
"Ash was really helpful in getting my knee healthy again. I was having difficulty at work with certain tasks and was unable to do any sports because of my knee injury. I now have no difficulty at work and am able to ski and do other sports again."
From Google
January 24, 19
"Fantastic clinic. Staff are wonderful and compassionate and really know their stuff. My husband and I both are attending physio for back pain and for him sciatica. They don't rush you and are very helpful both in the sessions as well as what you should be doing at home. Truly awesome and would definitely recommend them. They also offer direct billing to insurance."
From Google
January 20, 19
"I have had a very good experience at Dundas Physio and Rehab. They were very accommodating in setting up times and changing them when needed. My shoulder muscles have strengthened and the range of motion has improved. The exercises have been helpful without being overwhelming. Thank You to Ash and Ron."
From Google
January 16, 19
From Google
January 11, 19
From Google
January 11, 19
"Best Physiotherapy Clinic in Dundas. Highly recommend it for chronic back pain."
From Google
January 11, 19
"Best Physiotherapy Clinic in Hamilton for chronic back pain and degenerative disc disease arthritis. Only clinic in Hamilton that has Class IV Laser and advanced Shockwave Therapy treatment. I am completely pain free in 12 treatment session. Highly recommended."
From Google
January 11, 19
"I was relived to know the diagnosis of tendinitis and proposed treatment plan explained clearly. Progress was evident with each treatment and the exercises recommended to be completed independently were helpful. I have less pain and stiffness in my thumb and hand, better range of motion. I am on track towards full recovery."
From Google
January 10, 19
"During my physio sessions, I have learned and practised exercises to help strengthen my muscles and reduce my back pain. I'm sleeping better, able to walk the Dundas trails and can stand and cook everyday without back pain. Thank you Ash and Ron for explaining that sciatic pain is not inherited but a life style condition."
From Google
January 9, 19
"This has been a very positive experience. prior to my appointment here, I would have to be very careful with how i went about my daily activities. My first appointment was very informative and I got a clear understanding on my injury. The stretches and strength exercises have been great and I've noticed a positive diffrence. Even though I have been able attend 3/4 of the planned session; I have noticed an overall improvement, less pain and more confidence in movement. Some tightness remains, but I feel I have the tools to improve further"
From Google
January 8, 19
""My experience with the staff and Precision Physio has been exceptional. Nupur has been quite patient with me and she has gone out of her way to explain the process and this makes the whole experience more comfortable""
From Google
January 8, 19
""When I came to Precision therapy after I injured my right knee, I had severe pain in the joint and had a lot of difficulty getting up and starting to walk. I had limited strength and range of motion due to the pain and discomfort I felt during the use of my knee. I thought I would have to take time off from work in order to heal. With the help of the friendly and expert staff here at PT as I worked through a host of exercises, laser treatment and electrical stimulation and heat to the joint, I am now walking and back to my regular routine mostly pain free and expect to make a full recovery. " I had my last appointment today and happy to report that am now 100% pain free due to the great care I received at Precision Physiotherapy. Wink Bringmann"
From Google
January 7, 19
"Highly recommend Precision Physiotherapy for Chronic Back Pain treatment. Class IV Deep Tissue Laser Therapy worked like a magic wand for me."
From Google
January 5, 19
"The doctors at excels in vestibular rehab. Few sessions of therapy helped make so much difference in my dizziness. The doctors understand the issue patiently and provides the best treatment ."
From Google
January 2, 19
"The physical therapy I received for my knee here was very significant. Coming into the clinic with knee pain and being unable to play sports to my top ability I assumed it would take at least a few months to recover from my pain. I'm still stunned at how quickly Ash assessed the issue, ran me through exercises and brought about results in just under 2 weeks. I would highly recommend Dundas Physio. Thanks!"
From Google
December 25, 18
From Google
December 21, 18
"Brilliant doctor's. Extremely well managed place."
From Google
December 20, 18
"The therapy I received has helped me a great deal. When I started I could hardly walk, could not work and was unable to do anything at home. I can now walk, work and finish household duties with ease. I would recommend Dundas Physio. The staff is wonderful. Thank you very much. ""
From Google
December 6, 18
"Experience was excellent. All staff members are friendly and helpful. They listen to the needs and concerns of patients. Before, I had muscle cramping in my hands and numbness upon walking. After completing 8 weeks of Physio I am feeling significantly better, I now have the tools and skills to prevent these from reoccurring. Thank you to all staff at Dundas Physio & Rehab."
From Google
December 6, 18
From Google
December 4, 18
"Very friendly and professional staff. Treatment was really helpful to relieve my pain and have exercises to continue with healing at home."
From Google
December 2, 18
"Helpful, patient, courteous, considerate and very efficient staff. They get the job done with a smile."
From Google
November 27, 18
""The staff of Dundas Physio & Rehab are very professional, knowledgeable and I would highly recommend them. I would rate their customer service as a "10". My shoulder pain eased substantially after the first 2 visits and within a month; I was able to continue with exercise at home. ""
From Google
November 26, 18
"I am very pleased with the progress. I have achieved the most noticeable achievement getting in and out of my car due to pain with the range of movement in my knee. Swelling has decreased tremendously and I can feel and see my knee cap. Difficulty going up and down the stairs without putting all the pressure on my right knee, I have maintained an even flow with my steps, less difficulty with pain while doing leg and knee exercises. Thank you to Precision Physiotherapy Staff. A job well done!"
From Google
November 24, 18
""When I first came for my assessment, I was in a lot of pain! I was waking up in the middle of the night and driving hurt my back sitting so long. I couldn't stand for long at all, felt very fatigue. After doing treatment and massage, my back feels better. Doing the exercises daily really helped and loosened it when my back got tight. If I sit or stand to long it still bothers me but it feels a lot better""
From Google
November 23, 18
"Nothing but good things to say about the team at Precision Physio. I broke my ankle 2 years ago and was still having pain while walking up stairs. Went to Precision Physio during their Anniversary special and they made a plan to strengthen my ankle with exercises and Tens therapy. Now after 8 sessions, I no longer have any pain walking, running, going up stairs and finally feel back to normal. I even brought in my 11 year old son for help with his lack of flexibility of his legs. (He used to be a tip-toe walker). For the first time in 11 years, he can almost touch his toes after only 4 sessions. Absolutely recommend!"
From Google
November 22, 18
""Initial visit I had very limited range of motion in my right shoulder, upper arm due to pain. Ongoing physio visits alleviated a lot of discomfort and range of motion/mobility improved significantly."
From Google
November 13, 18
"I had a great experience at Dundas Physio & Rehab. The staff are professional and kind, and I received great treatment and exercises that I can continue doing now that I'm done with my physio. I highly recommend them."
From Google
November 11, 18
"First time here. I had many places to choose from closer to my home but choose this one because of the great reviews. Instantly was welcomed by a very informative. Kind receptionist. The physiotherapist took his time explaining things to me. Including some exercises I could do at home to help my condition. Im looking forward to working with these guys to get back on track. Thanks. Guys."
From Google
November 6, 18
"I dislocated my knee back in July. It wasn't until I saw a sports doctor in early August that it was recommended that I go to physio therapy. So almost a month after my injury I went to precision therapy. Upon my initial visit I was sore most days, very stiff, limping and relying heavily on my J-brace. Just by chance my first appointment was with Nupur. I stuck with her for the rest of my treatment. She was amazing. I saw results after my first visit. (Not kidding, my knee was actually noticeably less stiff). Nupur explains the exercises so you understand what you're doing and why you're doing them. I recently finished my treatment and still continuing all of the exercises Nupur taught me at home. I've come along way and I couldn't have done it without physio. Also, the staff there is always so pleasant and helpful. 100% reccomend precision physiotherapy."
From Google
November 1, 18
"My experience at Precision Physiotherapy has been an amazing experience. Compassionate, kind and motivating staff work there. 6 weeks ago I was working with a cane in severe chronic pain. After extensive care and devoted exercises taught to me from the staff, I am no longer dependent on my cane and enjoy everyday life again. The Precision Physiotherapy staff are my heroes!!"
From Google
November 1, 18
"I had injured my back, had trouble sitting down and getting up from a chair. Used a cane when walking. I was taking Advil continuously. Today I can swing a golf club, go for long walks and starting to get back to gardening. Now thanks to Dundas Physio & Rehab and their wonderful staff I am looking forward to summer and lots of golf. Staff are wonderful, caring and take such professional care with their patients. I highly recommend them ."
From Google
October 19, 18
"I came in with a lot of pain in my knee. With the nice care Avi & Nupur; I feel 100% time better. Thank you. Great place and nice people!"
From Google
October 13, 18
From Google
October 13, 18
""SORE KNEE SORE FEET ; A lot better now well experienced, very helpful & very nice people""
From Google
October 3, 18
From Google
October 2, 18
From Google
October 1, 18
"I came in with a very sore right arm and was very happy with the treatments and advice that has fixed the problem! The staff is great. Would highly recommend them to anyone."
From Google
September 11, 18
"After searching for a clinic with expertise in dealing with my ongoing episodes of vertigo, I found Jenny. I appreciated the full assessment and treatment protocol she developed after listening carefully to my situation. Along with specific treatment she gave me a progressive exercise regime that has helped not only to reduce symptoms, but to build strength and balance that has been a problem for years. Jenny's expertise in dealing with vertigo is very evident and has made a significant difference in my functioning. I am gratetful!"
From Google
August 25, 18
"Before physiotherapy I had pain with washing hands, washing dishes, putting on shoes/clothes, exercise/sports, most daily activities. After physiotherapy pain with daily activities improved. Very friendly staff, clean, reasonable price"
From Google
August 22, 18
""My experience at Precision Physiotherapy has been great, the staff are friendly and very knowledgeable!"
From Google
August 10, 18
"Very helpful, nice, and knowledgable staff. I had pain every day and it hurt to move my arm but after I was done I could move my arm pain free."
From Google
August 3, 18
"I came to precision physio for decreased range of motion (ROM) and stiffness of my shoulder due to a Lyme disease infection. I had lost almost all function of the affected arm and was suffering from intense nerve pain and muscle spasms. Since beginning physio 6 weeks ago, my ROM has greatly improved due to the traction and exercises that were part of my treatment plan. The staff is friendly and accommodating, showing real care in the rehabilitation of their clients. I highly recommend this center for all your physio needs."
From Google
July 31, 18
"I came to Precision Physiotherapy for intense knee pain. They were very attentive and professional & didn't make me do any movement I wasn't comfortable with until they knew the extent of the damage. Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable! They care about their patients and I wouldn't be back on my feet without their help. My knee is stronger and I am continuously seeing improvement after 5 years of being stuck. Highly recommend!"
From Google
July 27, 18
"My experience at Precision Physiotherapy has been fantastic. When I first started I had a lot of limitations to my hand and finger example strength, flexibility, and pain. After receiving treatment I have regained almost full range of motion and have almost no limitations or residual pain. The staff at Precision Physiotherapy are not only kind beyond measure but extreamely knowledgeable and absolutely amazing at what they do. Thank you so much for all your help Jenny and Avi....You guys are AMAZING!!!"
From Google
July 26, 18
From Google
July 25, 18
"All the staff are excellent, they are very attentive, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They do this job because they love it, which makes such a difference, they want to heal and help you. The program they put me on got my back feeling so much better I was back on the golf course after just 4 weeks. Thank you Avi!"
From Google
July 20, 18
"Had really bad foot pain. Since coming here and doing shockwave therapy, the pain has been less frequent. Would definitely recommend."
From Google
July 18, 18
""I am only 3 weeks into my therapy my range of motion and strength improving regarding my bicep distal tendon injury, the pain/stiffness is getting better when performing supination/pronation and flexion/extension movements. Physiotherapist Jenny, is very knowledgeable and hands on. Very friendly staff and an amazing receptionist Rebecca. Treatment and environment is top notch ! I would highly recommend Precision Physiotherapy to anyone recovering from an injury."
From Google
July 7, 18
"Best Physiotherapy Clinic in Hamilton for Runners and elite athletes. I was able to gat back to running to my full potential because of of the help and care I received from Jenny and her team. Highly recommend them."
From Google
July 3, 18
From Google
July 3, 18
"Highly recommend Precision Physiotherapy. I had heel and foot pain because of Plantar fasciitis since last 6 years. Had 6 sessions of Shockwave therapy and I feel 200% better. It works like a magic wand and I am so happy with Jenny and her staff who treated me."
From Google
July 2, 18
"I would say Dundas Physio & Rehab is easily the best Physiotherapy clinic in Dundas area. I had back pain since many years and saw Jenny and Avi at this clinic their another location Precision Physio in Hamilton and I can happily say I do not have my sciatic pain anymore and I am able to walk , do gardening , sleep without pain anymore. I love their staff , highly recommend them."
From Google
July 2, 18
"I have been to many Physiotherapy clinic in Hamilton before, but I would say Precision Physiotherapy is the best Physiotherapy clinic in Hamilton. I have had a chronic back pain and sciatica problem since many years that would not resolve with so many different types of treatment I had tried in the past. And then one day, I saw Jenny at Precision and my back has never felt that great. I do not have any shooting pain going down my leg anymore and I am able to garden with no pain. I feel much stronger and I feel happier too. Thanks to all the staff, they all take care of you as they mean well for you."
From Google
July 2, 18
"I have been a patient at Precision Physiotherapy since last two months. I had like two consecutive knee injuries which prevented me from running. Luckily, I was under the care of Jenny and her team. The atmosphere there is very pleasant and comfortable for all the patients. And all the staff members are really caring for their patients . If someone wants to see a good and effective physiotherapy in Hamilton then Pricision Physiotherapy is one the best option they could have."
From Google
June 30, 18
"I've had an excellent experience here so far! The staff have been extremely friendly and knowledgable. I would highly recommend coming here!"
From Google
June 28, 18
""I could not run, jog, walk for long periods of time, kick an object , get in and out of my car properly before this therapy. My experience has been great , I have gotten much better since I first got here as well as I have completely lost pain in some areas I had pain/discomfort in”- Jeshua"
From Google
June 24, 18
"I attended some of my Physio sessions here and Precision Physiotherapy with Avi & Jenny after my shoulder surgery and I am so happy with my results that I am now back to playing baseball without any pain. Highly recommend this clinic in Dundas for people with Shoulder pain."
From Google
June 24, 18
"I would like to thank Jenny and her team for all the care they gave me after my shoulder surgery. They are very careful of the exercises they give you and the treatments they have you go through. I could see that all the staff shows a true concern for all of their patients. I would easily rate Precision Physiotherapy as the Best Physiotherapy clinic in Hamilton. I now have full range of motion in my shoulder and have no problem playing baseball. I could not have done this without them. My surgeon was extremely pleased with the results in such few sessions:)"
From Google
June 19, 18
"I've been going to precision physio for just over a month now and can't say enough about Avi. He's extremely knowledgeable and has helped me go from barely moving to walking, running and lifting without any pain. He's also very approachable and has a good sense of humor. Great staff in general."
From Google
June 18, 18
From Google
June 18, 18
"My mom was having weeks of continuous headaches, dizziness and complaints of vertigo. With mere 3 sessions with Jenny, her symptoms have completely gone and she feels great. I would rate Precision Physiotherapy as the Best Physiotherapy clinic in Hamilton for anyone having Vestibular and vertigo problems because other health professionals could not find what was wrong. Thanks to all the staff for their care :)"
From Google
June 8, 18
"The experience that sticks out the most for me here was my Initial Assessment with Avi, when I tried the strength test and I realized how little strength I had on my injured arm. I sought to get back the strength immediately, but I also had to learn my restrictions and planned progressive regime. Working with Avi and Jenny has been uplifting and encouraging. They did not prescribe any exercises or treatments that were too difficult or intimating; they were open to my input and very accommodating. When I did the strength test with Avi again I saw 90% improvement. I am eager to get back to full time hours at work and thanks to the team here at Precision Physiotherapy, I am very close to achieving this!!! I know. I sound like a testimonial on a shopping channel or something 😜"
From Google
June 6, 18
"Excellent"
From Google
May 22, 18
"My experience at Precision was excellent. The staff is excellent and friendly. They really care about the patients needs. I came to Precision because I had trouble with my neck and my upper back due to a motor vehicle accident. I came to precision and Jhanvi the physiotherapist helped with my exercises and strengthening of my neck muscles by using cupping Technics, acupuncture and shockwave therapy. I also got massage therapy through one of their experienced massage ladies onsite. I was referred to Precision by a friend. ""
From Google
May 13, 18
From Google
May 4, 18
"I am really happy here because I feel comfortable and all the staff are very professional. When I came here I had trouble bending my right knee and was clicking and also I was feeling pain and it was swollen and I couldn't walk too much, bend and standing up for a period of time,feels better now""
From Google
April 28, 18
"I came in with numbness in my right arm and tingling and numbness on the right side of my neck. In addition, I had frequent headaches and soreness in my neck area. Now after about four weeks of PT sessions and learning and doing exercises, the symptoms are markedly improved. Much of the numbness has disappeared and my headaches are much less frequent. I now sleep better and can concentrate better and for longer periods of time."
From Google
April 27, 18
"I recently had my right knee replaced and went to Precision Physiotherapy for physio. Everyone there was welcoming and helpful. Jenny was my therapist and she was so kind and encouraging. I was given exercises to do at home to help improve my range of motion. I highly recommend Precision Physiotherapy. I will be returning to them when I get my left knee replaced. Thank you for everything you did to help me reach my goals. Wendy Lampman"
From Google
April 10, 18
"My knee twisted and I it really bad skating. After a few sessions of treatment with Jenny..I feel a lot better and I am able to skate without any pain whatsoever. Highly recommended Precision Physiotherapy in the Hamilton Mountain region."
From Google
April 6, 18
"I could get back to playing badminton.. Thanks to Avi..his physio session were extremely healing and helped me get rid of my pain..."
From Google
April 6, 18
"Was doing yoga for very long for my muscle issue but the pain was persistent ..but few physio session did wonders to my pain..great physios .."
From Google
April 6, 18
"Had a quick recovery ...the doctors are extremely approachable and supportive ..highly recommended"
From Google
April 6, 18
"They are truly an expert ...was suffering back ache for 4 weeks ...2sessions I was good to go ..thank u so much"
From Google
April 5, 18
"The treatment here increased my motor range and mobility allowing me to navigate stairs more comfortably, get in and out out the car painlessly and put weight on my hip and leg more easily. Lots of helpful exercises were taught by Avi to make and maintain these gains. The IVF and ultrasound treatments with Joya relieved pain and stimulated muscle healing and strength to counter the bursitis in the trochanter. Overall the experience was excellent. The staff team was empathetic, gentle and very professional as clinicians. My thanks to them"
From Google
April 3, 18
"I was in a lot of pain when I started here and with the hard work of Avi and Jenny I am on the road to recovery! Thanks for all your help guys!!"
From Google
March 29, 18
"I highly recommend Dundas Physiotherapy and Rehab for all your pain and injuries."
From Google
March 29, 18
"Best Physiotherapy clinic in Hamilton Mountain area"
From Google
March 28, 18
"I went to Dundas Physiotherapy & Rehab for osteoarthritis in my knee. I could barely walk or stand for for any longer than 10 minutes because of my knee pain. I feel a lot better now and I am almost pain free to an extent. Highly recommend Avi. Best Physiotherapy clinic in Dundas."
From Google
March 27, 18
"Precision Physiotherapy is the place to go if physio is needed. Avi Singh and Jenny Patel are the greatest. After my surgery their professional care to detail and exercise improved my bending of the knee, strength and mobility. After my treatments I was able to bend my knee without difficulty and also received information on how to help heal my scar. Many of my friends are amazed at how quickly I was able to bend my knee and walk. Precision Physiotherapy will be my place for any further treatments. Thank you Avinash (Avi) and Jhanvi (Jenny) for all your support and kind words during my recovery. Also a special thanks to Brigette for all my appointments and reminders ""
From Google
March 22, 18
"Very nice and professional people to work with. I enjoy their flexibility in appointments and politeness. Definitely recommend them!"
From Google
March 21, 18
"The staff were very pleasant, listened to my complaint and understood what I was going through. Very efficient, I could go back to my work pain free. Would highly recommend to everyone."
From Google
March 20, 18
"My experience here was awesome. The staff are all very friendly and have a great personality. Avi is a great physiotherapist and a great listener who listens to all of my rants. Would 10/10 recommend this place to anyone."
From Google
March 19, 18
"I recommend this physiotherapy place to everyone. Staff is very kind. Special thanks to Jenny who helped me to relieved my chronic tennis elbow pain."
From Google
March 16, 18
"My experience here is very good, staff was very friendly and nice. I used to have troubles with lower back pain, that made me unable to walk for long. I was unable to put on my paints, or sleep in my bed. Now a lots of movement can be done."
From Google
March 15, 18
"Don"t have time for physio in your busy life? This is the place to go! My Left shoulder was so painful, I could barely wash the right side of my body. I am in and out within 30minutes. My Shoulder feels like I've been too a Spa. All because the Staff ( Avi) really listen to your needs. Look forward to my bi weekly Quick fixes! Thanks GUYS!"
From Google
March 15, 18
"Best physio place I’ve been too! Very caring and polite and works to your schedule!"
From Google
March 15, 18
"Avi, Jenny and nupur are all great people. All are knowledgeable."
From Google
March 13, 18
"Great staff and they do their very best to get u back to your healthy and injury free self again"
From Google
February 23, 18
"Jhanvi (Jenny) Patel has suggested and helped me with many exercises related to my Guillain-Barré Syndrome. She also answers my many questions enthusiastically! I see her interact with her clients a lot, expressing great care and interest in how they are progressing. Most recently I had an issue with the rotator cuff of my arm. Acupuncture and TENS therapy did not seem to help. She suggested trying a therapy she does called Gua Shua. After only ONE session, my shoulder felt about 75% better. Amazing! Even more recently, I slipped on black ice and fell, severely injuring my right arm. At my soonest appointment after this fall, when I mentioned to Jenny my injury, she did an assessment, and decided that both acupuncture and TENS therapy would be advisable. At the time of this review, these therapies have been ongoing for 4 days. There has been a profound improvement in the range of motion of my arm, as well as less discomfort in my arm! Jenny is awesome! I highly recommend her services! When she is not with a client, Jenny can be found out front in the reception area, greeting clients as they arrive, doing the research she may need to do, as well as conferring with Brigitte, the receptionist, regarding business matters. Brigitte's efficiency is also noteworthy! As one of her duties, she sends out appointment reminder e-mails, which was not done by previous receptionists! Jenny and Brigitte appear to be a team that work well together! Since I have a need to go to physiotherapy, I am extremely happy with Precision Physiotherapy!"
From Google
February 10, 18
From Google
February 4, 18
"From Jackie Rock, wife of William Rock. I have had Physio and Chiropractic care over many years, but have never been completely pain free. I am astonished and delighted that after this treatment, I am pain free and no longer need pain medication. Avi is superb. He is a good listener, friendly and has a warm personality. I am so very happy I found him."
From Google
February 1, 18
"On behalf of my very thankful mom, Alice: "I have had chronic pain in my lower back for a long time, and was losing my mobility. To this point, physiotherapists were of no help. My doctor shrugged and sent me for an X-Ray, which showed nothing. No one could tell me why I was in such pain and losing the ability to walk as I used to. Then I saw an eye-catching poster at the Horn of Plenty, and I thought what do I have to lose? If nothing else, being with other people in chronic pain would make me feel like I am not alone with this problem. So I went to Avi’s Back Pain and Sciatica class above the Shopper’s Drug Mart in Dundas. Every person’s problem was different, but similar in that they all had chronic pain for some time, and had tried other places for help. When Avi came into the class, his enthusiasm and smile was contageous. He seemed so hopeful and self-confident, it actually seemed to rub off on all of us during his talk. Avi even used me as a testsubject for the class! After doing some hands-on movements, he explained the source of my pain was probably my sacroilliac, which I had never heard of before. His explanation was very enlightening and informative. I decided to come back for regular appointments once a week. Avi does many types of treatments involving belts, physical manipulation, electrotherapy and heating pads. I have excercises to do at home which help me to improve at home. Knowing what I know now, thanks to Avi, has given me such relief. I never knew before which activities I did made my symptoms worse. I am definitely gaining mobility and feeling better. Knowledge is indeed power! Avi’s office staff treats me with the utmost professionalism. His general demeanour is very kind and patient. I don’t have to wait when I come in for my appointments, and Avi’s smiling, enthusiastic face actually becomes part of my healing process. Alice Smart Local crossing guard, flyer deliverer and gradually healing person"
From Google
January 21, 18
"Saw Jenny for my knee pain at Dundas Physio & Precision Physio. Very happy with her treatment that I have no pain now. Highly recommend this clinic to everyone."
From Google
January 21, 18
"Best Physiotherapy clinic on Hamilton Mountain area. I saw Jenny at Precision Physio and at her other locations for my nagging knee pain. I have no problem whatsoever now. Highly recommend them."
From Google
January 21, 18
"Best Physiotherapy clinic in Hamilton for back pain. I have seen Avi and Jenny here and at all of his other locations for my back pain after car accident injury."
From Google
January 21, 18
"Saw Avi for my back pain. I was having difficulty driving for long distance due to intense pain. I am super pleased that I have no pain since months now. Highly recommend Dundas Physio !"
From Google
January 20, 18
"If you are searching for somewhere to help you with flexibility, strength, decreased pain? This is the place for you. Precision Physiotherapy finds the true source of the problem, not just where the pain is. Then, you get second to none treatment from head to toe to fix the source. If you do your part and stick with their prescription, you will be better than you thought possible and get back to all of your activities! Thanks so much for your help!"
From Google
January 15, 18
"Enthusiastic and caring owners and staff. Really recommend you seek their help if you have an injury or pain"
From Google
January 3, 18
"Hand elbow hairline fracture a year ago, then when I started gym 5 months ago, I started to have strong pain on my hand/wrist, especially when I twisted it to a certain angle. I didn't connect the two together until I started to see Avi here. He explained the cause and result in a very professional way and implemented some magical (scientific ) method to help the muscle to rebuild itself. I was very surprised and excited to see the change and it has totally changed my opinion on Physiotherapy. Thank you!""
From Google
December 25, 17
"Intensive physio and prescribed exercises helped me recover..supportive Physio's. Highly recommended."
From Google
December 25, 17
"Great Doctors and staff..very helpful and supportive.. Great relief from my pain.."
From Google
December 21, 17
"Atilla is super best. 👌👌"
From Google
June 28, 17
From Google
June 17, 17
"Avi, Jenny and Nupur are very knowledgeable & very accommodating. They get you back up and going as best possible"
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

“I worked with several of the physical therapists at Sportscare Physical Therapy and all were very knowledgeable, friendly, and genuinely interested in doing whatever was needed to aid in my recovery. I was very pleased with all staff and would certainly recommend them to anyone in need of physical therapy in the future. Office hours that should fit a large number of people’s schedules, including weekend hours. A great place.”

– BW


“The difference between this physical therapy organization and certain others is night and day! Good people who really know what they are doing and are anxious to help, complete equipment and a clean and welcoming environment. I was delighted to find them and use them.”

– FW


“They were very knowledgeable and professional and really went the extra mile. I can’t say enough about the quality of care I received. The facility is very nice and the staff at the front desk were also great!”

– DA


“They do a great job keeping my PT challenging but fun.”

– KG


“I want to thank Jeff and his tremendous staff for providing me with personal attention needed to get my range of motion and strength back in my shoulder…Everyone always made a special effort to make me feel comfortable. Thank you all very much.”

– JJ


“If you are in need of physical therapy, this is the place to go…I can’t thank them enough for working on my back and getting it back in shape.”

– GB


“I am no longer in pain, I have full range of motion in my left shoulder again, and I am on the road to recovering the strength I have prior to injury.”

– RJ